SPOT.ph: Your Necessary Guide To The City

Meet the staff and stuff, Spot is made of.

undefined
ILLUSTRATION Warren Espejo

Spot keeps you hungry and feeds your appetite for everything that is now—a daily destination for discovering what’s trending, what’s worth trying, and what’s worth doing in and around the city, with a dash of humor and some news on the side. It’s an indispensable guide to making the most out of living in an ever-expanding city and exploring places beyond it, whether local or international. We invite you to go out there and experience everything you can: from art and pop culture, to entertainment and dining.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Meet the SPOT team.

Kiko Galura, kiko@spot.ph
Deputy Group Publisher

Jerome Gomez, jerome@spot.ph
Editor in Chief

Shaji Jose, shaji@spot.ph
Growth Lead

Mia Rodriguez, mia@spot.ph
Associate Editor - Entertainment, News + Explainer

Christa De La Cruz, christa@spot.ph
Associate Editor - Travel, Culture, Studio Spot Videos

Pat Villarica-Adriano, pat@spot.ph
Managing Editor

Patricia Baes, trish@spot.ph
Section Editor - Food and Dining

Clara Rosales, clara@spot.ph
Assistant Managing Editor -
Shopping and Services

Ida Aldana, ida@spot.ph
Affiliate Editor and Growth Lead -
 Shopping and Services, Affiliate

Micah Guiao
Senior Staffwriter

Louise Lizan
Leana Vibal
Staffwriters

Marese Tan
Social Media Strategist

Warren Espejo
Senior Art Director

John Mariano 
Associate Video Director

Janelle Sy, janelle@spot.ph
Video Content Creator

Mig Mabanta, mig@spot.ph
Video Content Producer


For collaborations, marketing, PR, and business inquiries please contact:
Kiko Galura, kiko@spot.ph

For paid advertising partnerships please contact:
Onnie Del Mundo, onnie.delmundo@summitmedia.com.ph

CONTINUE READING BELOW
watch now
Share this story with your friends!

Help us make Spot.ph better!
Take the short survey

Read more stories about

More Videos You Can Watch

Latest Stories

Load More Stories