SPOT.ph: Your Necessary Guide To The City

Meet the staff and stuff, Spot is made of.

undefined
ILLUSTRATION Warren Espejo

Spot keeps you hungry and feeds your appetite for everything that is now—a daily destination for discovering what’s trending, what’s worth trying, and what’s worth doing in and around the city, with a dash of humor and some news on the side. It’s an indispensable guide to making the most out of living in an ever-expanding city and exploring places beyond it, whether local or international. We invite you to go out there and experience everything you can: from art and pop culture, to entertainment and dining.

ADVERTISEMENT - CONTINUE READING BELOW

Meet the SPOT team.

Kiko Galura, kiko@spot.ph
Head of Brand and Audience

Mia Rodriguez, mia@spot.ph
Associate Editor, Content Lead

Warren Espejo, war@spot.ph
Senior Art Director

Pat Villarica, pat@spot.ph
Managing Editor

Christa De La Cruz, christa@spot.ph
Section Editor for News, Travel, and Culture

Patricia Baes, trish@spot.ph
Section Editor for Food and Dining

Anton Reyes, anton@spot.ph
Senior Staffwriter

Louise Lizan, louise@spot.ph
Staffwriter

Marese Tan, marese@spot.ph
Social Media Strategist

Vincent Ong
Contributing Editor for Cebu

Studio Spot Productions:

Kiko Galura
Executive Producer

Jino Del Mundo
Associate Director

Janelle Sy, janelle@spot.ph
Video Content Creator

Mig Mabanta, mig@spot.ph
Video Content Producer

For collaborations, marketing, PR, and business inquiries please contact:
Kiko Galura, kiko@spot.ph

For paid advertising partnerships please contact:
Onnie Del Mundo, onnie.delmundo@summitmedia.com.ph

CONTINUE READING BELOW
Recommended Videos
Share this story with your friends!

Help us make Spot.ph better!
Take the short survey

Read more stories about

Latest Stories

Load More Stories