15 films submitted for consideration in MMFF 2013

PEP.ph reports that 15 entries have been submitted for consideration in the Metro Manila Film Festival 2013. They are the following:

1. Kaleidoscope World (Melcor Enterprises) - Starring Sef Cadayona and Yassi Pressman

2. 10,000 Hours (Phil Film Studio) - Starring Robin Padilla

3. Ibong Adarna (Gurion Entertainment) - Starring Rocco Nacino, Joel Torre, Angel Aquino, Leo Martinez, Ronnie Lazaro

4. San Pedro Calungsod, Batang Martir (Hubo Productions) - Starring JM de Guzman, Christian Vasquez

5. Boy Girl Bakla Tomboy (Viva Films and Star Cinema) - Starring Vice Ganda and Maricel Soriano

6. Be Careful With My Heart (ABS-CBN Productions Inc.) - Starring Richard Yap and Jodi Sta. Maria

7. Pagpag (ABS-CBN / Skylight / Regal) - Starring Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo

8. Sa Ngalan Ng Ama, Ina at Mga Anak (Kuratong Baleleng) - Starring Robin Padilla, Daniel Padilla, and Mariel Rodriguez


9.  Kimmy Dora prequel (Spring Films) - Starring Piolo Pascual and Eugene Domingo



10. My Super Kap (Imus Production) - Starring Bong Revilla, Ogie Alcasid, and Toni Gonzaga

11. Torky and My Little Bossing (OctoArts / MZET /APT / Kris Aquino Production) - Starring Vic Sotto and Kris Aquino

12. Hope In A Bottle (Quantum) - Starring Ruffa Gutierrez, Maja Salvador, Angeline Quinto

13. Everybody Loves (Gung Ho Films Manila) -  Starring Jake Cuenca, Jericho Rosales, Megan Young, and Maja Salvador

14. Boy Golden (Scenema Concept Intl.) -  Starring Jeorge Estregan Jr. and KC Concepcion

15. Kulay Abo Ang Langit (Hubo Productions) - Starring Carla Abellana, Diether Ocampo, Cherie Gil and Matteo Guidicelli


For more on this story, log on to PEP.ph.

watch now
Share this story with your friends!

Help us make Spot.ph better!
Take the short survey

Read more stories about

More Videos You Can Watch

Latest Stories

Load More Stories