GlendaPH Update: Class Suspensions for Wednesday (July 16) Declared

Are you waterproof?

The following cities in Metro Manila have declared class suspensions on all levels via Twitter and through the Official Gazette of the Philippines:


  • Caloocan City
  • Las Piñas City
  • Makati City
  • Malabon City
  • Mandaluyong City
  • Manila
  • Marikina City
  • Muntinlupa City
  • Navotas City
  • Parañaque City
  • Pasay City
  • Pasig City
  • Pateros
  • San Juan City
  • Taguig City
  • Quezon City
  • Valenzuela City


Classes are suspended in the following areas as well:


  • Province of Cavite
  • Province of Bataan
  • Province of Batangas
  • Province of Bulacan
  • Province of Laguna
  • Province of Rizal
  • Olongapo, Zambales


As always, stay safe everyone!


List will be updated intermittently. Last update: 7:00 p.m.

Recommended Videos
Share this story with your friends!

Help us make better!
Take the short survey

Read more stories about

Latest Stories

Load More Stories