Rovilson Fernandez, Sarah Gaugler, Miggy Chavez, Liz Uy + more at the Tatt Awards 2012 Launch

Who else rocked the social media stage at the Tatt Awards 2012 Launch?

( Globe Tattoo's Tatt Awards 2012 officially opened on April 25 at Buddha Bar, Makati City. The Tatt Awards is the first awards platform for online personalities who have inspired, led, influenced, and sparked positive changes in the world.


This year, they unveiled the Tatt Council, a group of celebrated online thought-leaders. Led by Dong Ronquillo, the council will serve as judges to determine the winners in the different categories, namely, The One, Stylisimo Award, The Advocate, Video Slinger, Indie Rocker, Tech Junkie, #Thought Mover, The Visualizer, The Explorer, and Game Changer.


The Council members include award-winning journalist and ABS-CBN News & Public Affairs social media pioneer Maria Ressa; Filipino singer, comedian, and YouTube sensation Mikey Bustos; TV personality-columnist and style guru Tim Yap; former music director for the rock station NU107.5 FM Francis Brew; award-winning humor blogger and one of Tatt Awards 2011 winners, Loi Landicho, the Professional Heckler; one of the most sought-after corporate, fashion, and advertising photographers in the Philippines, Wig Tysmans; TV host, columnist, endorser, and actor Raymond Gutierrez; model, TV host, and sports enthusiast Rovilson Fernandez; Commissioner to the National Youth Commission and Outstanding student leader Gio Tingson; and Internet and Mobile Marketing Association of the Philippines (IMMAP) Vice President Pao Peña.


Spotted at the Tatt Awards 2012 opening were Liz Uy, Charina Sarte, and Robbie Carmona. Turbo Goth's Sarah Gaugler and Chicosci's Miggy Chavez were also seen at the event.

Recommended Videos
Share this story with your friends!

Help us make better!
Take the short survey

Read more stories about

Latest Stories

Load More Stories